More Capital Walks

Cardiff group's second book of walks, all in the Cardiff area. The walks have been chosen in a deliberate pattern; we have aimed to place them in an arc along, or near to the Cardiff boundary. There are fourteen walks, and the fifteenth, the Capital Walk, links as many of the fourteen as appropriate to take us all around Cardiff.

  Walk Area  
  Capital Walk 1 Cosmeston to Sully  
  Capital Walk 2 Dinas Powys to Lavernock  
  Capital Walk 3 Dinas Powys to Michaelstone-le-Pit  
  Capital Walk 4 Wenvoe West circular  
  Capital Walk 5 from St. Fagans  
  Capital Walk 6 Radyr Woods & Glamorgan canal  
  Capital Walk 7 The Garth and Castell Coch  
  Capital Walk 8 Tongwynlais - Fforest Fawr - Wenallt  
  Capital Walk 9 Ridgeway and Cardiff Craigs  
  Capital Walk 10 Rudry and Draethen  
  Capital Walk 11 in the Lisvane area  
  Capital Walk 12 Draethen and Michaelstone y Fedw  
  Capital Walk 13 St Mellons - Michaelstone - Cefn Mably  
  Capital Walk 14 Eastern Sea Wall  

These contain text only - unfortunately we are unable to afford the licence to show the maps.

Cardiff Ramblers home page